SPA

Our spacious Spa will amaze you. Whether you’re looking for a soothing beauty treatment, a revitalizing cleaning ritual in the hammam, or an extended sauna session followed by refreshment in the infinity pool, which can – depending on the weather – transform from an indoor to an outdoor pool thanks to its movable panoramic windows – let yourself be pampered and enjoy with all your senses.

Overlooking the Breitenburger canal, after an intensive massage or a visit to the hammam, you can relax on our loungers in one of the four relaxation rooms and forget the stress of everyday life with a soothing glass of tea.

SPA MENU

Mann bekommt eine Gesichtsmaske aufgetragen.
TOP FACIALS
Close icon

TOP FACIALS

Activating, regenerating, relaxing. Our customized facials give your skin everything it needs for a radiant appearance.

Rose Crystal Lymphatic Facial

This luxurious, holistic beauty ritual includes a unique deep cleansing and three highly effective masks to clarify, hydrate, and firm the skin. After a stimulating acupressure session, the lymphatic system is activated by gently stroking out the lymph with energetic rose quartz crystals. An intensive facial massage as well as foot, hand, arm, leg, and head massages complete the treatment. This pampering time-out leaves your skin radiantly beautiful and your body deeply relaxed.


Standard
105 minutes € 199,00

Without arm, leg, and foot massage, without Collagen Boost Mask (Anti-Aging Mask)
75 minutes € 109,00

Enzyme Peeling Vitamin C & Papaya Facial

Restore your skin to its naturally perfect state! The deep cleansing and the enzyme peeling enriched with organic fruit acid purposefully correct age and pigment spots as well as fine wrinkles and unevenness in the face and décolleté areas. Stimulating acupressure is followed by intensive head, face, décolleté, shoulder, and neck massages. The appearance of your skin is significantly refined, smoothed, softer and clearer.

60 minutes € 129,00

Fountain of Youth Facial

An exclusive facial that combines a blend of pharmaceutical botanicals, vitamins, and photoactive substances with acupressure techniques and a focus on crystal therapy. Semi-precious stones of quartz, amethyst, and jade improve your complexion and your well-being. Visible results, smooth, radiant skin, and the beautiful feeling of being rebalanced and recharged.

90 minutes € 199,00

Immune Recovery Facial

Find inner peace, harmony, and balance – from the inside out and the outside in. Experience a multi-faceted approach to skin wellness in harmony with its natural flow. This facial combines deep cleansing and fruit acid peels to reveal a brighter, nourished, and exceptionally smooth complexion. A lymphatic massage and crystals soothe and balance the heart chakra, to create inner joy and powerful anti-aging benefits.

75 minutes € 155,00

Men’s Organic Grooming Facial

A luxurious, deep cleansing, and revitalizing facial for men, including a head massage. Stress and tension are actively relieved. Skin and body are quickly soothed, nourished, and re-energized.

60 minutes € 99,00

THERMO- AND CRYOTHERAPY

A particularly deep-acting, cell-rejuvenating facial treatment designed to improve the elasticity and firmness of the skin. The alternating heating and cooling of the skin during the treatment activates the cells. This allows the active ingredients to be absorbed particularly deeply into the tissue, where they can exert their full effect. The face looks fresher and smoother, and dark circles, redness, and pores are visibly minimized.

60 minutes € 139,00

Cleansing Treatment

This clarifying treatment includes a professional intensive cleansing, a decongestant and soothing deep cleansing mask, and a relaxing scalp massage. After a stimulating acupressure session, the lymphatic system is stimulated by gently stroking out the lymph with energetic rose quartz crystals. The result: visibly purer skin and a refined complexion.

60 minutes € 99,00

REFRESH FACIAL

The ideal facial for maximum results in the minimum amount of time. Leaves your skin deeply cleansed, clarified, refined, and ideally moisturized. Collagen and hyaluronic acid production are lastingly stimulated.

45 minutes € 89,00

Extras

Eyebrow Tint € 20,00

Eyebrow Shape Correction € 20,00

Eyelash Tint € 20,00

These extras can only be booked in connection with a facial treatment

Nahaufnahme Rückenmassage
TOP BODY
Close icon

TOP BODY

Relax during our body treatments and feel full of energy afterward.

Resculpting Thermal Body Wrap

After applying the Resculpting Body Serum with its unique fat-burning ingredients, we wrap your body tightly in foil. While the serum is working, we pamper you with an intensive facial cleansing followed by a deeply relaxing head massage. After removing the foil, we follow up with a body massage with Green Coffee & Chili Massage Oil. The result: visibly firmer skin and an incredibly energized feeling.

90 minutes € 199,00

Detox Deep Cleansing Seaweed Treatment.

This luxurious, organic full body treatment first detoxifies and stimulates with a body scrub based on lime eucalyptus oil and seaweed – soft skin and a revitalized body are guaranteed. Then your entire body is wrapped in a pack of mineral-rich mud (based on seaweed and stimulating oils). A cleansing shower followed by a full body massage with our Detox Body Oil is followed by a moisturizing body cream.

90 minutes € 199,00

Sand lounger

Let your body be enveloped by a harmonizing and deeply relaxing warmth. Give yourself completely to the warmth of the quartz sand and let your thoughts drift.

20 Minutes € 48,00
Frau gießt sich Öl in die hand für eine Massage.
Ayurveda
Close icon

Ayurveda

Enjoy the oldest holistic healing art of humanity and then feel reborn.

Abhyanga

Full Body Massage

This traditional ayurvedic massage consists of a full body massage with warm oil. With flowing handles and targeted brush strokes, inner warmth and balance are conjured leaving you feeling strengthened and harmonized.

70 Minutes € 125,00

Padabhyanga

Foot Massage

Enjoy this relaxing massage that not only treats your feet, but also your lower legs and knees. It stimulates all of your organs and helps to promote a regenerative process within yourself.

45 Minutes € 99,00

Mukabhyanga

Facial Massage

Warm oil is gently poured over the face and massaged in small strokes during the massage. The ayurvedic energy points (on the chin, upper lip, ears and eyebrows) are stimulated to create an energetic balance.

30 Minutes € 65,00

Shirodhara

Forehead Rub

The well-tempered oil jet, which gently touches the forehead, creates a feeling of deep relaxation. The stress of everyday life can be forgotten, mind and soul are cleansed.

30 Minutes € 65,00
Frau bekommt eine Rückenmassage.
Massages
Close icon

Massages

With calm music and warm oils, our therapists support the regenerating effect of soothing massages on the body, mind, and soul.

Lomilomi Massage

Hawaiian massage ritual with a very long tradition. Treat yourself to this extraordinary full body massage with warm oil, which benefits both body and mind in equal measure.

Long, fluent strokes, in which the therapist uses their hands as well as their forearms and elbows, balance the spirit, loosen the joints, help to reduce stress blockages, stimulate the inner healing powers and give new life energy.

60 Minutes € 125,00

Full Body Massage

Our holistic massage gives you a feeling of deep relaxation and has a comprehensive effect on all senses.

50 Minutes € 99,00

Partial Body Massage

Whether it´s your upper back and shoulder area or legs and/or arms – you decide which part of the body needs special attention during this massage.

25 Minutes € 65,00

Foot Reflexology

Originating from China, Egypt, and India, the art of foot reflexology is based on the assumption that the zones on the soles of the feet correspond to various organs and parts of the body. Depending on your needs, the therapist varies between stimulating (toning) and calming (sedating) grips that will enhance your well-being.

25 Minutes € 55,00
50 Minutes € 99,00

Golf Massage

Directly from the golf course to the massage. A golf massage is a form of relaxation and recuperation specially tailored to the requirements of the sport. On the one hand, it serves the regeneration after the sport, on the other hand, symmetries of the hip-, shoulder- and spine-axis, which got out of balance, are brought back into a balanced relation to each other.

25 Minutes € 65,00
50 Minutes incl. Tape € 105,00

Myofascia Release Massage

In this treatment light pressure is applied to the affected muscles and surrounding fascia with the help of a fascia tool. After this treatment, all agglutinated fascia tissue will be loosened.

50 Minutes € 105,00

Trigger Point Massage

In this treatment, we use a trigger point tool to deeply loosen stressed muscle areas. Tense and aching muscles are brought back into balance and help to relieve pain.

50 Minutes € 105,00
Frau bekommt Fußmassage
TOP MANICURE & PEDICURE
Close icon

TOP MANICURE & PEDICURE

Hands and feet are often exposed to stressful everyday life. Treat them to a relaxing and caring time out.

Luxury Organic Manicure

Your manicure begins with a deeply relaxing hand bath and hand massage. Your nail bed is cared for and your nails are filed into shape. Of course, if you wish, we will apply nail polish in the color of your choice. And for some color at home, take the polish with you after the application.

60 minutes € 75,00

Nail Polish included
70 minutes € 99,00

Luxury Organic Pedicure

At the beginning of the pedicure, you will receive a soothing foot bath, followed by a highly active peeling. Finally, a foot massage and treatment of the nail bed and nails await you. If you wish, we will apply nail polish in the color of your choice, which you will be able to take with you.

60 minutes € 75,00

Nail Polish included
70 minutes € 99,00
Kupferschale mit Seifenschaum und Karaffe im Hamam.
HAMAM
Close icon

HAMAM

Steam, clarifying peelings and nourishing oils spoil all senses.

Hamam

Let yourself be carried away to another world to enjoy an experience with all your senses. Fragrant essences, nourishing foam, and stimulating massages ensure a pure sense of wellbeing. Leave everyday life behind and discover this special oriental bathing culture.

60 Minutes € 105,00
80 Minutes with aftercare € 139,00

OUR BRANDS

With our treatments, we attach great importance to quality and selected essences in accordance with the philosophy of our house. For this reason, we only use the high-quality products of “The Organic Pharmacy”, the world’s first and only luxurious organic high-tech care system, as well as the premium nail care “Nailberry”. Our treatments offer pleasure and effect in equal measure, letting your inner and outer beauty shine.

Logo The Organic Pharma

The Organic Pharmacy is an organically luxurious London based care system that covers and unites all care segments. It was developed by the British pharmacist and homeopath Margo Marrone and manufactured in the highest purity. Exclusive organic-native complexes of active ingredients, in combination with bioactive organic high-tech substances are used for this unique individual care.

Logo Nailberry

Based on a patented technology, the "Nailberry L'Oxygéné" premium products not only offer great, healthier colors, but have also been supplemented with a perfectly matched range of premium nail care products for manicures to sustainably repair and strengthen damaged nails.

sauna world

A place of rest and regeneration. Heated through infrared radiation or traditionally 60 degrees (bio sauna) to 90 degrees (Finnish sauna), they are tailored to the individual needs of our guests.

Completely private we will gladly reserve your very own private Finnish, bio, or infrared sauna, with its own relaxation area for your exclusive use.

min. 2 hours for € 25.00 per hour

Mann und Frau sitzen mit Handtüchern in der Sauna.
Mann kommt in Handtuch gewickelt aus Sauna

Swimming

The large infinity pool (7 x 15 m) creates the impression of infinite space and a feeling of absolute relaxation, with a view of the slow-flowing channel.

Mann und Frau im Pool im Hotel Breitenburg.

Our yoga classes – for new energy.

Namasté. On weekends, Hotel Breitenburg invites its guests to practice yoga. Under the expert guidance of our instructor Björn you will bring your body and soul back into harmony with yoga.

The classes are held on Saturday and Sunday from 9 to 10 am. The courses are suitable for beginners with no previous experience and advanced participants alike. Each course is limited to a maximum of 7 participants. Meeting point is the tea corner in the SPA area. Please register at the SPA reception the day prior to the class.

Participation is free of charge.

By the way: On Sundays our Day SPA guests are welcome to participate, Saturday is reserved for our house guests.

FITNESS

Give it your all and really push yourself. Afterward, you’ll feel exhausted, but happy. Our gym – for that little escape from the daily grind.

Mann holt sich Gewichte im Fitnessbereich des Hotels.

Short and efficient: EMS training

With our modern EMS training, you can achieve your goals faster than ever before with the help of electrical impulses. In just 20 minutes, you are offered individual personal training under the guidance of experienced trainers. To ensure that the EMS training is optimally tailored to you, a short medical examination is carried out beforehand.

You can arrange training sessions at the SPA reception or in the sports area next door. Appointments are available from Tuesday to Thursday. Price per session: €44.90

Day Spa

ADMISSION PRICES

Sunday – Friday
On Saturdays, the Spa area is reserved for our overnight guests

Day ticket from 7am – 10pm
€ 55,00

Early Bird ticket 7am – 11am
€ 35,00

Evening ticket from 6pm – 10pm
€ 35,00

We kindly ask you to ma a reservation by phone in advance

Please kindly note that cancellations are free of charge up to 24 hours prior to the appointment only. For cancellations up to 12 hours in advance, we charge 50% of the price. For cancellations received less than 12 hours in advance, we have to charge the full amount.

Icon Calendar

Our Spa is open from 7am to 10pm. Treatments can be booked between 10am and 6:30pm (or by appointment).

Icon Tea

In order to shorten the waiting time before your treatments, we invite you relax in our tea corner with delicious organic teas or refreshing spritzers. This is where you will wait for your appointment.

Icon Tapas

For your physical refreshment, our Vitality Bar will provide you with a varied selection of drinks.

Mit der Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr erfahren

SPA
Unser großzügiger Spa wird Sie begeistern. Ob wohltuende Kosmetikbehandlung, revitalisierendes Reinigungsritual im Hamam oder ausgedehnter Saunagang mit anschließender Erfrischung im Infinity-Pool, der sich durch die beweglichen Panoramascheiben je nach Witterung vom Innen- zum Außenpool verwandelt – lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und genießen Sie mit allen Sinnen.

Mit Blick über den Breitenburger Kanal können Sie nach einer intensiven Massage oder einem Besuch im Hamam auf unseren Liegen in einem der vier Ruheräume herrlich entspannen und den stressigen Alltag bei einem köstlichen Glas Tee vergessen.

Saunawelt
Bei uns finden Sie einen Ort der Ruhe und der Regeneration. Unterschiedliche Saunen sind mit Infrarotwärme oder traditionell 60 Grad (Bio-Sauna) bis 90 Grad (Finnische Sauna) ganz auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Gäste abgestimmt.

Ganz privat
Gern reservieren wir Ihnen Ihre ganz private Sauna mit eigenem Ruhebereich zur exklusiven Nutzung.

ab 2 Stunden für € 25,00 je Stunde

Schwimmen
Im großen Infinity-Pool mit 7 mal 15 Metern entsteht der Eindruck von unendlicher Weite und ein Gefühl der absoluten Entspannung stellt sich mit Blick auf den langsam fließenden Kanal ganz von selbst ein.

Handtücher

SPA MENÜ

Gemäß der Philosophie unseres Hauses legen wir bei unseren Anwendungen besonders viel Wert auf Qualität und ausgewählte Essenzen. Aus diesem Grund verwenden wir ausschließlich die hochwertigen Produkte von TOP („The Organic Pharmacy“), der weltweit ersten und einzigen luxuriös-organischen Hightech-Systempflege ergänz durch die Premium Nagelpflege von „NAILBERRY“. Unsere Behandlungen bieten gleichermaßen Genuss und Wirkung und bringen damit Ihre innere und äußere Schönheit zum Strahlen.

Logo The Organic Pharma

The Organic Pharmacy ist eine organisch luxuriöse Systempflege aus London, die alle Pflege-Segmente abdeckt und miteinander vereint. Sie wurde von der britischen Pharmazeutin und Homöopathin Margo Marrone entwickelt und in höchster Reinheit hergestellt. Für diese exklusive Pflege werden ausschließlich organisch-native Wirkstoffkomplexe in Kombination mit bioaktiv organischen Hightech-Substanzen verwendet.

Logo Nailberry

Basierend auf einer patentierten Technologie bieten die „Nailberry L’Oxygéné“ Premium Produkte nicht nur tolle, gesündere Farben, sondern sie wurden auch um ein perfekt abgestimmtes Sortiment an Premium Nagelpflege Produkten für die Maniküre ergänzt, um geschädigte Nägel nachhaltig zu reparieren und zu stärken.

TOP FACIALS

expand_icon

TOP FACIALS

Aktivierend, regenerierend, entspannend. Unsere speziellen Facials geben Ihrer Haut alles, was sie für ein strahlendes Aussehen braucht.

Rose Crystal Lymphatic Facial

Dieses luxuriöse, ganzheitliche Schönheitsritual umfasst eine einzigartige Tiefenreinigung sowie drei hochwirksame Masken zum Klären, Durchfeuchten und zur Straffung der Haut. Nach einer stimulierenden Akupressur wird das Lymphsystem durch sanftes Ausstreichen der Lymphe mit energetischen Rosenquarzen angeregt. Eine intensive Gesichtsmassage sowie Fuß-, Hand-, Arm-, Bein-, und Kopfmassage runden die Behandlung ab. Diese verwöhnende Top-Auszeit hinterlässt Ihre Haut strahlend schön und Ihren Körper tiefenentspannt.


Standard
105 Minuten € 199,00

Ohne Arm-, Bein- und Fußmassage, ohne Collagen Boost Mask (Anti Aging Maske)
75 Minuten € 109,00

Enzyme Peeling Vitamin C & Papaya Facial

Versetzen Sie Ihre Haut wieder in ihren naturgegebenen, perfekten Zustand! Die Tiefenreinigung und das mit organischer Fruchtsäure angereicherte Enzym Peeling korrigiert zielgerichtet Alters- und Pigmentflecken sowie feine Falten und Unebenheiten in den Bereichen Gesicht und Dekolleté. Einer stimulierenden Akupressur folgen intensive Kopf-, Gesicht-, Dekolleté-, Schulter- und Nackenmassagen. Das Erscheinungsbild Ihrer Haut ist deutlich verfeinert, geglättet, weicher und klarer.

60 Minuten € 119,00

Fountain of Youth Facial

Eine exklusive Gesichtsbehandlung, die eine Mixtur aus pharmazeutischen Pflanzenstoffen, Vitaminen und Phytoaktivstoffen mit Akupressurtechniken und einem Schwerpunkt der Kristalltherapie kombiniert. Halbedelsteine aus Quarz, Amethyst und Jade verbessern Ihren Teint Ihr Wohlbefinden. Sichtbare Ergebnisse, glatte, strahlende Haut und das schöne Gefühl, wieder ausgeglichen und aufgeladen zu sein.

90 Minuten € 199,00

Immune Recovery Facial

Finden Sie inneren Frieden, Harmonie und Gleichgewicht – von innen nach außen und von außen nach innen. Erleben Sie einen vielsichtigen Ansatz für das Wohlbefinden der Haut im Einklang mit ihrem natürlichen Fluss. Diese Gesichtsbehandlung kombiniert Tiefenreinigung und Fruchtsäure-Peeling, um einen helleren, genährten und außergewöhnlich glatten Teint zu erhalten. Eine Lymphmassage und Kristalle beruhigen und balancieren das Herz-Chakra, um innere Freude zu erzeugen und starke Anti-Aging-Vorteile zu erzielen.

75 Minuten € 140,00

Men’s Organic Grooming Facial

Eine luxuriöse, tiefenreinigende und revitalisierende Gesichtsbehandlung für Herren, inklusive Kopfmassage. Stress und Spannungen werden aktiv abgebaut. Haut und Körper werden schnell beruhigt, genährt und wieder energetisiert.

60 Minuten € 99,00

Reinigungsbehandlung

Diese klärende Behandlung umfasst eine professionelle Intensiv-Ausreinigung, eine abschwellende und beruhigende Tiefenreinigungsmaske sowie eine entspannende Kopfmassage. Nach einer stimulierenden Akupressur wird das Lymphsystem durch sanftes Ausstreichen der Lymphe mit energetischen Rosenquarzen stimuliert. Das Ergebnis: Eine sichtbar reinere Haut und ein verfeinertes Hautbild.

60 Minuten € 79,00

REFRESH FACIAL

Die ideale Gesichtsbehandlung für maximale Ergebnisse in kürzester Zeit. Hinterlässt Ihre Haut tiefengereinigt, geklärt, verfeinert und ideal durchfeuchtet. Die Kollagen- und Hyaluronsäure-Produktion werden nachhaltig stimuliert.

45 Minuten € 69,00

Extras

Augenbrauen färben € 15,00

Augenbrauen Korrektur € 15,00

Wimpern färben € 15,00

Diese Extras sind nur in Verbindung mit einer Gesichtsbehandlung buchbar.

TOP Body

expand_icon

TOP Body

Entspannen Sie bei unseren Körperbehandlungen und fühlen Sie sich danach voller Energie.

Resculpting Thermal Body Wrap

Nach dem Auftragen des Resculpting Body Serum mit seinen einzigartigen Fettverbrennungswirkstoffen wickeln wir Ihren Körper fest in Folie ein. Während das Serum wirkt, verwöhnen wir Sie mit einer intensiven Gesichtsreinigung und einer nachfolgenden, tiefenentspannenden Kopfmassage. Nach dem Entfernen der Folie folgt eine Körpermassage mit dem Green Coffee & Chili Massage Öl. Das Ergebnis: Eine sichtbar straffere Haut und ein unglaublich energetisiertes Gefühl.

90 Minuten € 180,00

Detox Deep Cleansing Seaweed Treatment

Diese luxuriöse, organische Ganzkörperbehandlung entgiftet und stimuliert zunächst durch ein Peeling auf Basis von Limonen-Eukalyptus-Öl und Meeresalgen – weiche Haut und ein revitalisierter Körper sind garantiert. Danach wird Ihr ganzer Körper mit einer Packung mineralhaltigen Schlammes (auf Basis von Meeresalgen und stimulierenden Ölen) umhüllt. Nach einer reinigenden Dusche und einer anschließenden Ganzkörpermassage mit unserem Detox Body Öl, folgt eine feuchtigkeitsspendende Creme.

90 Minuten € 180,00

Quarzsandliege

Die Quarzsandliege eignet sich hervorragend als Vorbereitung einer Massage oder als eigenständige Behandlung. Schon im alten Ägypten war diese Therapieform aus gutem Grund beliebt, denn es werden mehrere positive Effekte gleichzeitig erreicht: Tiefenentspannung, Durchblutungsförderung, Toxin- und Schlackenmobilisierung sowie Mikromassageeffekte.

25 Minuten € 48,00

Ayurveda

expand_icon

Ayurveda

Genießen Sie die älteste ganzheitliche Heilkunst der Menschheit und fühlen Sie sich anschließend wie neu geboren.

Abhyanga

Ganzkörpermassage

Bei dieser traditionellen ayurvedischen Massage wird Ihr ganzer Körper mit warmem Öl massiert. Mit fließenden Griffen und gezielten Ausstreichungen werden innere Wärme und Ausgeglichenheit gefördert und Sie fühlen sich anschließend gestärkt und harmonisiert.

70 Minuten € 99,00

Padabhyanga

Fußmassage

Genießen Sie diese entspannende Massage, bei der nicht nur die Füße, sondern auch die Unterschenkel und Knie mitbehandelt werden. Sie regt alle Organe an und hilft die Selbstheilungskräfte in Gang zu bringen.

45 Minuten € 89,00

Mukabhyanga

Gesichtsmassage

Warmes Öl wird während der Massage in kleinen Güssen sanft über das Gesicht gegossen und einmassiert. Die ayurvedischen Energiepunkte (an Kinn, Oberlippe, Ohren und Augenbrauen) werden stimuliert, um ein energetisches Gleichgewicht herzustellen.

30 Minuten € 49,00

Shirodhara

Stirnguss

Durch den wohltemperierten Ölstrahl, der ihre Stirn sanft berührt, entsteht ein Gefühl tiefster Entspannung. Der Stress des Alltags kann vergessen werden, Geist und Seele werden gereinigt.

30 Minuten € 49,00

MASSAGEN

expand_icon

MASSAGEN

Mit ruhiger Musik und warmen Ölen unterstützen unsere Therapeuten den regenerierenden Effekt wohltuender Massagen auf Körper, Geist und Seele.

Ganzkörpermassage

Unsere ganzheitliche Massage schenkt Ihnen ein Gefühl der tiefen Entspannung und wirkt umfassend auf alle Sinne.

55 Minuten € 75,00

Teilkörpermassage

Ob oberer Rücken- und Schulterbereich oder Beine und/oder Arme – Sie entscheiden, welcher Körperteil während der Massage besondere Zuwendung benötigt.

35 Minuten € 56,00

Reflexzonenmassage für die Füße

Die aus China, Ägypten und Indien stammende Kunst der Reflexzonenmassage für die Füße beruht auf der Annahme, dass die Zonen an den Fußsohlen mit den unterschiedlichsten Organen und Körperteilen korrespondieren. Je nach Bedarf variiert der Therapeut zwischen anregenden (tonisierenden) und beruhigenden (sedierenden) Griffen, die Ihr Wohlbefinden steigern werden.

25 Minuten € 45,00
50 Minuten € 73,00

Golfermassage

Vom Golfplatz direkt zur Massage. Die Golfmassage ist eine speziell auf die sportartspezifischen Anforderungen zugeschnittene Form der Entspannung und Erholung. Sie dient zum einen der Regeneration nach dem Sport, zum anderen werden aus dem Lot gekommene Symmetrien der Hüft-, Schulter- und Wirbelsäulenachse wieder in ein ausgeglichenes Verhältnis zueinander gebracht.

35 Minuten € 55,00
50 Minuten inkl. Tape € 91,00

Faszienmassage

Bei dieser Anwendung wird mithilfe eines Faszientools ein leichter Druck auf die betreffenden Muskeln und umliegenden Faszien ausgeübt. Nach dieser Anwendung sind alle verklebten Faszien wieder gelöst.

50 Minuten € 89,00

Triggerpunkt-Massage

Bei dieser Anwendung werden mithilfe eines Triggerpoint Tools beanspruchte Muskelpartien tiefgehend gelockert. Verspannte und schmerzende Muskeln werden wieder ins Gleichgewicht gebracht und verhelfen zu einer Schmerzfreiheit.

50 Minuten € 89,00

MANIKÜRE & PEDIKÜRE

expand_icon

MANIKÜRE & PEDIKÜRE

Hände und Füße sind oft einem strapaziösen Alltag ausgesetzt. Gönnen Sie ihnen eine entspannende und pflegende Auszeit.

Luxury Organic Manicure

Ihre Maniküre beginnt mit einem tiefenentspannenden Handbad und einer Handmassage. Ihr Nagelbett wird gepflegt und Ihre Nägel in Form gefeilt. Selbstverständlich tragen wir auf Wunsch auch Nagellack in der Farbe Ihrer Wahl auf. Und für etwas Farbe zu Hause, nehmen Sie den Lack nach der Anwendung mit.

60 Minuten € 65,00

Inklusive Lack
70 Minuten € 85,00

Luxury Organic Pedicure

Zu Beginn der Pediküre erhalten Sie ein wohltuendes Fußbad, gefolgt von einem hochaktiven Peeling. Abschließend erwartet Sie eine Fußmassage und die Behandlung von Nagelbett und Nägeln. Auch bei der Pediküre tragen wir auf Wunsch Nagellack in der Farbe Ihrer Wahl auf, den Sie mit nach Hause nehmen.

60 Minuten € 65,00

Inklusive Lack
70 Minuten € 85,00

HAMAM

expand_icon

HAMAM

Warmer Wasserdampf, klärende Peelings und pflegende Öle verwöhnen alle Sinne.

Ab Ende Mai 2022

Hamam

Lassen Sie sich in eine andere Welt entführen und genießen Sie mit allen Sinnen. Duftende Essenzen, pflegender Schaum und anregende Massagen sorgen für ein pures Wohlgefühl. Lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich und entdecken Sie diese besondere orientalische Badekultur.

50 Minuten € 80,00
mit Nachpflege 80 Minuten € 100,00

Yoga
Stressabbau, Entspannung, Gelassenheit und Selbstfindung – wir leben in schnellen und bewegten Zeiten und kennen alle das Gefühl gestresst von einem Termin zum anderen zu rennen oder mit den täglichen Anforderungen des Alltages zu jonglieren. Die Yoga Tradition erkennt die Natur des unruhigen Geistes sowie die Herausforderungen unseres bewegten Lebens und hilft uns damit gelassener umgehen zu können. Daher möchten wir auch unseren Gästen Yoga anbieten, entsprechende Informationen folgen an dieser Stelle in Kürze.

Day Spa

EINTRITTSPREISE

Sonntag – Freitag
Der SPA-Bereich ist samstags für unsere
Übernachtungsgäste reserviert

Tageskarte von 7 – 22 Uhr
€ 55,00

Feierabendtarif von 18 – 22 Uhr
€ 35,00
Wir bitten um vorherige telefonische Reservierung.

Icon Calendar

Unser SPA ist von 7 bis 22 Uhr für Sie geöffnet, Anwendungen können zwischen 9 und 19 Uhr (oder nach Absprache) gebucht werden.

Icon Tea

Um Ihnen die Wartezeiten vor Ihren Behandlungen zu verkürzen, können Sie sich in unsere Tee-Ecke mit köstlichen Bio-Tees etwas Gutes tun.

Icon Tapas

Von 12 bis 18 Uhr erhalten Sie kleine Köstlichkeiten an unserer Vitalbar.